年轻妈妈

有类固醇成分的处方药物、令人担忧的副作用、外科手术的侵袭性都是患者逼不得已所面对的问题,因为这个原因,我们的顾客都选择了使用Emu Tracks 的产品,也渐渐地爱上它!

婴儿和小孩的肌肤娇嫩。鸸鹋油产品非常温和与轻柔,并且在舒缓皮肤过敏和伤口愈合方面非常有效,您可放心使用。

Emu Tracks 生化活性鸸鹋油,是在澳大利亚治疗产品管理监管机构(隶属澳大利亚政府卫生部)监管下注册的产品。Emu Tracks 所有的产品都是百分百无添加任何的石油化学成、添加剂和人造香料。

你们将会对使用Emu Tracks 产品的成本效益及它的效果感到惊叹!尤其是当你们尝试过几乎任何的治疗方法。最重要是,有效!

妈妈们有信心地使用我们的产品,因为Emu Tracks有限公司是澳大利亚拥有的和ISO认证。 我们的鸸鹋油来自澳大利亚,TGA注册以及我们的生产过程被GMP认证。

鸸鹋油有利于妈妈,婴儿及家庭

pregnant-mum-

妈妈

  • 疤痕
  • 妊娠纹
  • 皴乳头
  • 疤痕疙瘩
baby-holding-legs

婴儿

  • 疹子
  • 皮肤瘙痒
  • 婴儿脂漏性皮肤炎
  • 婴儿尿布疹
mum-w-3-girls

家人

  • 湿疹
  • 寻麻疹
  • 皮疹
  • 灼伤
  • 皮肤干燥与痕痒
  • 虫蚊咬伤
  • 舒缓晒伤

妈妈

妈妈通常会在怀孕期间感觉到他们的皮肤收紧和拉伸。这会导致皮肤瘙痒、干燥和产生妊娠纹。鸸鹋油可在怀孕期间缓解瘙痒并滋润皮肤。由于鸸鹋油为天然产品,因此可安全多次使用。 鸸鹋油具有滋润、保湿,及保护皮肤的功效。

感言

Testimonial

  • 之前购买了小瓶装试用。它帮我缓解了湿疹的症状。在生完第二个宝宝后,我的湿疹明显恶化。特别是大腿内侧。于是我又购买了大瓶装。我长期使用该产品,并且与患有轻微湿疹的孩子一起使用。特效 非常好的产品,强烈推荐
    Joey Chen
  • 之前有读过关于生物活性鸸鹋油的良好评价,并决定买1瓶,用于女儿的湿疹(2017年3月20日)。在施用1周内(每天3次),我们可以看到皮肤的良好改善,尤其是在经常发生湿疹的膝盖后方。与其他润肤霜相比,这是唯一可以看到效果的产品。4月5日再次购买了一瓶,这样我的女儿就可以带到学校并在洗完澡后使用。一定会继续使用鸸鹋油!
    Evon Low

婴儿肌肤

婴儿肌肤娇嫩,容易受到新接触环境中,刺激元素的伤害。他们易受尿布及身体接触的刺激物而引起热疹 当接触到过敏原,他们的皮肤会很容易引起 尿布疹或热疹。鸸鹋油产品,如生物活性鸸鹋油、婴儿洗发水和沐浴露,由于其低过敏性,不含石化产品、添加剂、香料和着色剂,因此是新生儿的理想选择,

感言

Testimonial

  • 自2017年2月以来,我的孩子患了湿疹,被误诊为手足口病。医生一直要求使用类固醇乳膏,她只有2岁,所以我很担心......并且类固醇根本没有帮助减轻湿疹状况,而且造成更多的液体溢流状况。在2017年6月发现鸸鹋油之后...它创造了奇迹..巨大的差异。我的女儿甚至愿意并接受使用鸸鹋油,她说因为该油在使用时没有刺痛感...... 我对它的效果非常满意,并且购买了更多不同种类的Emu Tracks产品,如洗发水。感谢您......减轻了妈妈的焦虑和不安。
    Hanisah Mohd Husin
  • 我的儿子患有湿疹,双手部位极为明显。胳膊肘、双腿、膝盖后方也是如此。2017年6月6日购买了生物活性鸸鹋油和液体清洗液。在使用鸸鹋油和液体清洗液几天后,我可以在孩子身上看到它的功效。他的患病部位没有以往那么粗糙厚实。我很高兴能找到一款伟大的天然产品...... 极力推荐!
    Liau Doris

家庭

鸸鹋油是几个世纪中澳大利亚原住民一直使用的急救药物。研究表明,鸸鹋油是奥米伽 3、6、7、9的丰富天然来源,也为人体提供必要的维生素A、D、E、F。这些都是良好健康和保健所需的成分。口服鸸鹋油胶囊可促进心脏的健康和提高免疫系统,以及头发、皮肤和指甲的健康。

鸸鹋油具有强效的抗炎特性,超强的穿透能力,有助于为湿疹、荨麻疹、烧伤、昆虫叮咬、割伤和伤口等皮肤病症提供有效的治疗效果。
鸸鹋油软膏或搽剂,拥有精油的成分,以有效的舒缓关节炎和身体上肌肉与关节的疼痛。

感言

Testimonial

  • 我已经使用鸸鹋油治疗湿疹、烧伤和皮疹好多年了! 我最近发现了它的一个新用途:眼部感染!在我和我的孩子去医院接受1轮的抗生素治疗后,眼部感染再次复发,我不想继续使用抗生素。我决定尝试鸸鹋油,第二天早上便有明显的改善,并在第二天完全消失!极棒的产品!
    Melanie Ngian
  • 最近我的脸上长了很多痘痘,而且手部和腿部皮肤非常干燥......只服用了鸸鹋油胶囊2个星期,并且仍在服用第一(100个)罐,脸上皮肤已经得到明显改善,痤疮开始消失,皮肤干燥问题也得到了极大的改善。
    Gina Lew
  • 迄今为止我已经购买了至少5瓶生物活性鸸鹋油。 我喜欢它是100%的天然产品,只有一种单一成分,而且可用于多种用途。 除了通常 平常的保湿功效... 它还有助于治疗我活跃儿子的各种创伤,如瘀伤和擦伤....成功治疗了眼皮浮肿......将为我的家人继续尝试使用鸸鹋油。 为了我的家人,我将会继续使用鸸鹋油,尝试找出它其他的用途!
    Tsuey Shya

Emu Tracks 鸸鹋油产品

基于其较高的品质和价值,考虑Emu Tracks系列纯天然澳大利亚鸸鹋油产品。了解更多有关生物活性纯鸸鹋油,鸸鹋油膏和搽剂以及治疗级认证鸸鹋油胶囊的信息。其他结合纯天然鸸鹋油、其他精油和成分的有效产品包括润肤霜、婴儿洗发水和洗发露、超温和洗发水、超柔软护发素和洗手液和沐浴液。

drop

鸸鹋油是澳大利亚鸸鹋脂肪的萃取物。鸸鹋是澳大利亚其中一种原生动物,由于和非洲鸵鸟相似,属不会飞的鸟类,故也称之为澳洲鸵鸟。根据历史的记载,澳大利亚的土著民族在远久的年代已使用鸸鹋油来舒缓皮肤上的问题、疼痛及伤口。他们把鸸鹋的皮悬挂在树上,以萃取滴下来的鸸鹋油。他们也用鸸鹋皮来包扎伤口或敷在有红疹的皮肤上。直到后来外来移民发现了鸸鹋油,经过对鸸鹋油的研究,发现鸸鹋油含有许多对人体有益的物质,继而研发鸸鹋油对人体的用处。 鸸鹋油含有丰富的奥米加3、6、7、9,是我们人体健康所需的基本脂肪酸。另外,鸸鹋油也提供我们人体其它的维他命如:维他命A、D、E及F。而Emu Tracks很荣幸该品牌的鸸鹋油被大学或医院选为他们对鸸鹋油的研究对象,科学家也从中证明鸸鹋油许多的用途及其药用的价值。

derived

Emu Tracks 品牌的成立是要致力制造不含石油化学成分、防腐剂及添加剂,属全天然的鸸鹋油产品。Emu Tracks 也是全世界唯一的公司制造及出产生化活性鸸鹋油--Bio-Active Emu Oil。Emu Tracks生化活性鸸鹋油的制造过程是一个已注册的制造过程,从萃取、提炼、处方以致最终成品的制造,都是在一个综合性的先进设备里进行,以尽量提高鸸鹋油里的治疗作用及品质的保证。

screenshot-1

鸸鹋油是鸸鹋脂肪里的自然萃取物。使用的鸸鹋都是人工饲养,来自自由放牧场的鸸鹋。所有的鸸鹋都是在受管制的设备里进行前期的处理,除了鸸鹋油,鸸鹋的肉、鸸鹋皮、羽毛及鸸鹋蛋都会被完善的使用。由于鸸鹋油是不过度加工处理100%的唇天然油,不同生产期的鸸鹋油也会有不一样的特征--其颜色会介于清澈或带浑浊 ; 质感会柔顺或带有粗糙感,而它的稠密度也会因生产期而有不同。当然,Emu Tracks 生化活性鸸鹋油保证你将会从鸸鹋油里得到最高的治疗效果。

3个步骤,让你有更健康的肌肤

  • 生化活性鸸鹋油
  • 二合一 洗发和沐浴露

    我们的建议:

    1. 用Emu Tracks 生化活性鸸鹋油在患处,一天涂3-5次或有必要时也可涂上。如果肌肤干燥、敏感或不适,鸸鹋油也可以当成时日常的护肤品,早晚各一次,以达到滋养与润肤的效果。
    2. 用鸸鹋油沐浴露来清洗脸颊、手部与身体。此沐浴露的成分包括生化活性鸸鹋油及植物精华的萃取物,100% 全自然不含皂液,能有效的保护肌肤的自然油脂,缓解皮肤的不适.
    3. 鸸鹋油除了外敷,也可以口服。鸸鹋油里有奥米加3、6和9,具有抗炎作用。建议每天口服鸸鹋油胶囊2-3次,一次三颗胶囊,直到肌肤的问题有显著的改善。过后,每天可以口服3颗,当成日常保健品。

    Where To Buy

    Our Guarantee

    Contact Us

    Send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap. You can also Whatsapp / SMS / Call 90266800 for enquiries.

    0

Young Mommies

What Our Young Mommies Say

Sonia & Hazel

Emu Oil Review

Severe Leg Eczema

“I saw results within a week, faster than all the products I ever used. We are so happy!”

Emu Oil in Australian News

Australia

Eczema Treatment

“Emu oil is effective for stretch marks, eczema and burns.”

Why Young Mommies Love It

Prescription medicine that contains steroids, the fear of side effects, surgery and needles are painful realities for sufferers. Here’s why our customers are using Emu Tracks products and loving it!

Hypoallergenic

Infants and children’s skin are delicate. Emu Oil products are mild and gentle yet very effective in soothing skin irritations and healing wounds. It can be used as often as needed with peace of mind.

100% Natural

Emu Tracks Bio-Active Emu Oil is registered with The Therapeutic Goods Administration, Dept of Health of the Australian Govt. All products are 100% Free from petrochemicals, additives & fragrances.

Cost Effective

You will be surprised how cost effective Emu Tracks Products are in giving you the relief you seek. Especially if you have tried almost everything. Best of all, It Works!

100% Safe

Mums use our products with confidence because Emu Tracks Pty Ltd is Australian Owned and ISO Certified. Our Emu Oil is Australian sourced, TGA registered and our manufacturing process GMP Certified.

Emu Oil Benefits Mommies, Babies & Families

pregnant-mum-

Mommies

  • Scarring
  • Stretch Marks
  • Cracked Nipples
  • Keloids
baby-holding-legs

Babies

  • Heat Rash
  • Itchy Skin
  • Cradle Cap
  • Diaper Rash
mum-w-3-girls

Family

  • Eczema
  • Hives
  • Rashes
  • Burns
  • Dry & Itchy Skin
  • Insect Bites
  • Sunburn Relief

Mommies

Mums typically feel their skin tighten and stretch during pregnancy. This causes itch, dryness and stretch marks. Emu Oil is able to relieve itch and moisturise skin during pregnancy. It is safe to use as often as needed because it is a natural product. Emu Oil heals and protects skin as it nourishes and hydrates.

Testimonials

Testimonial

  • Bought a small bottle to try, it helps to reduce my eczema. After giving birth to my 2nd, my eczema got worst. Specially my inner thigh. So I bought another big bottle. Will apply for long term n will share with my kiddos who have mild eczema. Great product, highly recommend.
    Joey Chen
  • Read about the good review of Bio-Active Emu Oil and decided to purchase 1 bottle for my daughter’s eczema (20 Mar 2017). Within 1 week of application (3 times a day), we can see good improvements on the skin especially behind the knee where eczema flares up often. This is the only product which I can see the result compared to other moisturisers for eczema. Bought another bottle on 5 April so that my daughter can bring to school and apply it after bath. Will definitely continue to use it!
    Evon Low

Baby Skin

Baby Skin is delicate and vulnerable to harsh elements in their new environment. They are susceptible to diaper and heat rash caused by irritants their body come in contact with. Emu Oil products eg. Bio-Active Emu Oil, Baby Shampoo & Wash are ideal for your new born because they are hypoallergenic and free from petrochemicals, additives, fragrances and colouring.

Testimonials

Testimonial

  • My kid suffered eczema since Feb 2017, wrongly diagnosed as HFMD. Doc kept giving steroid cream and it worries me lots as she is only 2 years old…steroid does not even help in reducing eczema and more watery popped out. Came across emu oil in June 2017…It works wonders..Huge difference. My girl even offered to apply the oil on herself as she said it does not sting her skin…Am super satisfied with the results, and am purchasing more varieties of Emu Tracks products ie. Shampoo. Thank You..for making Mummy less anxious and upset.
    Hanisah Mohd Husin
  • My son, whose eczema flares up on both hands esp. his elbows, and both legs esp. behind his knees. Purchased the Bio-Active Emu Oil and Liquid Wash on 6 June 2017. After applying emu oil and using liquid wash for just a few days, I can see results on him. His skin on those areas are not so rough and thick now. I am so glad that I have found a great and natural product…Greatly recommended!
    Liau Doris

Family

Emu Oil is Australia’s first aid kit in a bottle used for centuries by the aborigines. Studies show that Emu Oil is a rich natural source of essential fatty acids, Omega 3,6 & 9 with added benefits of vitamins A, D, E & F which are necessary for good health & wellness. Oral consumption of Emu Oil Capsules promotes healthy heart and immune system as well as hair, skin and nails.

Emu Oil has potent anti-inflammatory properties with superior penetrating ability helps to deliver healing benefits for skin conditions like eczema, hives, burns, insect bites, cuts & wounds. Emu Oil Balm or Liniment are formulated with other essential oils to relief arthritis, body, muscle and joint pains.

Testimonials

Testimonial

  • I’ve used emu oil for several years for eczema, burns and rashes! I recently found a new use for it: eye infections! After my kids and I went to the doctor for 1 round of antibiotics, the eye infection came back and I didn’t want to keep repeating antibiotics. I decided to try emu oil instead, and the next morning it was significantly better and completely gone by the next day! Great product!
    Melanie Ngian
  • Recently my face had grow lots of acne and hand n leg skin tend to be very dry…Only 2 weeks into taking it (Emu Oil Capsules) and still on my very 1st (100pcs) can, I had already seen great improvement on my face, acne start to clear and also my dry skin issue improved tremendously..
    Gina Lew
  • I have purchased at least 5 bottles of Bio-Active Emu Oil to date. I liked that it is 100% natural with only 1 single ingredient and it can be used for many purpose. Besides usual moisturising properties…helpful in treating my active boy’s injuries such as bruises and scrapes…successfully treated swollen eyelids…will continue to experiment with usage of emu oil for my family.
    Tsuey Shya

Emu Tracks Emu Oil Products

Consider Emu Tracks range of pure, natural, Australian made Emu Oil Products for its high quality and value. Find out more about the proprietory Bio-Active Pure Emu Oil, Emu Oil Balm & Liniment as well as Therapeutic Grade Certified Emu Oil Capsules. Other helpful products which combines natural, pure emu oil with other essential oils and ingredients are the Moisturiser, Baby Shampoo & Wash, Ultra Mild Shampoo, Ultra Mild Conditioner and Liquid Hand & Body Wash.

drop

What is Emu oil

Emu Oil is derived from the fat of Australian Emus. Historical records show that the Australian Aborigines have been using this wonderful oil for thousands of years to relieve skin problem, pains and wounds. The emu skin was hung from a tree and the fat and emu oil was extracted. Moreover the skin was also used as a wrap on wounds and skin rash, among others. The new settlers discovered the oil and after testing the oil’s reputed properties, propagated it’s use. Emu Oil is a natural rich source of Omegas 3,6 & 9, these are essential fatty acids needed for optimum health but are not produced in the human body. Emu Oil also provides our body with necessary vitamins A, D, E, & F. Emu Tracks is proud to be the choice brand of emu oil used for research in universities and hospitals. Scientists have confirmed the many medicinal properties of emu oil and it’s varied use.

derived

Why Emu Tracks

Emu Tracks was founded on a commitment to producing the most natural range of emu oil products available, free of harsh petrochemicals, preservatives and additives. Emu Tracks is the only company in the world to produce Bio-Active Emu Oil. This is a trademarked process of rendering, refining, formulation and manufacture of products in a fully integrated facility, thereby maximising the therapeutic activity in the oil and ensuring its superior quality.

screenshot-1

How it is Derived

Emu Oil is naturally derived from the fat of the Australian emu, a native flightless bird that resembles an ostrich. Only farm bred emus are used to produce emu oil and the birds are maintained in a free range environment. The birds are processed in licensed facilities and all by-products including the meat, leather, feathers and eggs are utilised. As a 100% natural pure oil that is not over processed, different batches of emu oil differ in colour (ranging form clear to milky), texture (liquid to creamy to slightly grainy) and viscosity (very liquid to slow flowing). Emu Tracks Bio-Active Emu Oil guarantees the maximum therapeutic properties in emu oil.

2 Simple Steps to Healthier Skin

  • Bio-Active Emu Oil
  • 2-in-1 Shampoo & Wash

We recommend

  1. Apply Emu Tracks Bio-Active Emu Oil on affected areas 3-5 times daily depending on severity of itch, dryness and condition. Emu oil may be used twice daily for overall body application to nourish and moisturise.
  2. Use Emu Tracks Liquid Wash for face/body/hands. It helps to calm and soothe skin and does not strip it of its natural oil during washing. Baby Shampoo & Wash is ideal for delicate baby skin. It is formulated with Bio-Active Emu Oil and plant extracts. 100% natural & soap free.

Where To Buy

Our Guarantee

Contact Us

Send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap. You can also Whatsapp / SMS / Call 90266800 for enquiries.

0

emutracksasia.com